intent

May 6, 2009 at 2:25 pm Leave a comment

Hi, I want to start this blog by roughly specifying what it’s about.

I won’t do so now, as I should do something else.

Maybe I won’t do so in a while.  I guess I’ll start experimenting first, so I can impose rules on my behaviour here later.

For now, I guess I’ll use this blog to collect some ideas. I expect myself to publish drafts and revise them later, or add further ideas to postings. I guess this isn’t the way blogs usually work and maybe I should get myself a wiki but I figure the commenting features are better on a blog than on a wiki, so I’ll try this for a while.

If someone really came here and read this post, let me please ask you: Why?? (Please get in touch)

gb

(this is likely to be edited someday)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello world! Spin Geometry by H. Blaine Lawson Jr. and Marie-Louise Michelsohn – Annotations on the 1989 version of ISBN 0691085420

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 16,245 hits

